Skip to Content

Tag Archives: BBC

Sep 7 2009

BBC-Day in Pictures

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_pictures/8242007.stm Page last updated at 16:07 GMT, Monday, 7 September 2009 17:07 UK   cow in the protest   A cow joins a protest by Belgian dairy farmers over falling milk prices outside the European Commission headquarters in Brussels 在比利时布鲁塞尔欧盟委员会总部外,一头奶牛参加了比利时奶厂农民抗议牛奶价格下跌的活动.   president Chaves on the red carpet   President Hugo Chavez takes to the red carpet  Continue Reading »

Aug 31 2009

BBC-Day in Pictures

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_pictures/8230286.stm Page last updated at 11:55 GMT, Monday, 31 August 2009 12:55 UK   man washing head   A Palestinian fisherman rinses his head with water on the Gaza City harbour. Earlier, the Israeli navy fired on a fishing boat as it enforced a blockade on the Palestinian territory. 一名巴基斯坦渔民在加沙海港用水冲洗自己的头部.早些时候,以色列海军对巴基斯坦地区实施了封锁,他们还向一艘渔船开火.   handbag with Diana’s picture    Continue Reading »

Aug 18 2009

BBC-Day in Pictures

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_pictures/8207192.stm Page last updated at 18:51 GMT, Tuesday, 18 August 2009 19:51 UK   worker cleaning the weeds   A Kashmiri worker painstakingly cleans Dal Lake in Srinagar, in Indian-administered Kashmir, of the weeds that clog its surface 位于印控克什米尔地区首府斯利那加的达尔湖上,一名克什米尔工人小心地清理着覆盖河面的杂草.   pictures of the victims   People mark the 15th anniversary of the bombing of the AMIA  Continue Reading »

Aug 12 2009

BBC-Day in pictures

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_pictures/8197743.stm Page last updated at 17:01 GMT, Wednesday, 12 August 2009 18:01 UK   bollard beside the street   In an attempt to encourage motorists to slow down, bollards which mimic the children they aim to protect have been put up outside a school in Leicester, England. 在英国,为了促使汽车驾驶员减速行驶,人们在一家位于莱斯特的学校外边树立了一个酷似儿童的假人.   kids on the street of Somali    Continue Reading »

Aug 9 2009

BBC-Day in Pictures

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_pictures/8187244.stm BBC Day in Pictures 图片中的一天 Thursday, 6 August 2009 17:38 UK   dancer in St Paul’s Cathedral in London   Members of the Rambert dance school perform at St Paul’s Cathedral in London, as part of a research project on spiritual expression through dance. 伦敦兰伯特舞蹈学校的成员正在圣保罗大教堂跳舞,这是一个研究舞蹈精神表现的项目的一部分.   man parkouring   A man in Krasnodar, southern  Continue Reading »